Cool names on club penguin that are not in use

February 22, 2007 at 4:31 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 153 Comments

Here are some great and witty names to use while hanging out on Club Penguin;

6thpenguin

001penguin

0001penguin 

I like drwho

levitation1

Monderator

Cub Penguins

marx n spense

Whsmith guy

wulworfs rool

ozzie guy (a cool name for fylliper!!! ;)

america guy

blacy dakcy

garydgajetgi (gary the gadjet guy)

And the amazing, the wicked… 11thpenguin!!!!! Don’t you think thats a wicked name?

blak for now

snail boy

dontlogmeoff

elepsis

01747penguin

Oh and… Emapoodle14 is free. ;) :mrgreen:

Therell be more names coming up soon! And if you find out more names, leave a comment saying it. 

PS Like the new ones at the top?

153 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey, please don’t embarrass me…

  2. Just joking you can say that ;) :cool: :lol: :mrgreen:

  3. And that comment above me is from Fylliper!!!

  4. sup people

  5. hi people

  6. http://www.clubpenguingang.com/ is AWSOME! They post most everyday!

  7. i took the name 11thpenguin its awesome

  8. nice. anyone taken 0001penguin?

  9. IS THE NAME FOREVER21 A NAME ON CULBPENGUIN

  10. IS FOREVER21 A NAME ON CLUBPENGUIN????????????????

  11. :) Cool i have never seen a website that gives out free names!

  12. :^o

  13. :^0

  14. Gold Bell isn’t Taken! :) :(

  15. }:)

  16. :_|

  17. Hey you got that wrong blak for now is my name!

  18. the name dhdfhfghfdgh isnt taken!

  19. the name ‘dood dosd kf’ isnt taken!

  20. the name ‘jsdiopf’ isnt taken!

  21. the names ‘dhdfhfghfdgh’ ‘dood dosd kf’ & ‘jsdiopf’ isnt taken! so if anybody wants those names… u can just thank me!

  22. the name ‘everybody ma’ isnt taken!

  23. the name ‘Everybody ha’ isnt taken!

  24. the name ‘Everybody kn’ isnt taken!

  25. the name ‘Sometimes Im’ isnt taken!

  26. ekwhtg iqyrevfg er tkrevgrytu

  27. clubpenguin.com is so asum because i say so gogoggo

  28. The name “Jr Giggler” isnt taken yet or “Giggles car” isnt i think

  29. Skyrunner is probabaly taken but its cool so give it a try!

  30. hey my name 4 club penguin is flyppa07

  31. fuck you

  32. suck my dick tell its purple dipshit

  33. who knows thew movie anchor man???

    if ya do LOUD NOISES!!! lol gtg people lol!!!

  34. you forgot redsky9!

  35. who eva want to fuck me call me on o7765544389

  36. Dear Editor
    On club pengun my penguins name was suppose to be slasher 100 but it is not i hope you can change the name fron penguin 32…… to slasher 100

  37. you have not changed my name!!

  38. can any one name a penguin with boy(coke boy,snailboy)

  39. The name ‘We Rock Me’ isn’t taken!! BUT NOW ITS MINE!!! MOOHAHA {:-)

  40. OH yeah… go to my new web blog!! i hav no clue what to do with it… but its http://www.tourmaline91.wordpress.com thnx!!

  41. anyone wants money? give ur pasword and name to me!!!!!
    i wont band u!!!!

  42. Any Un-used Names On CP, I Forgot My Account Password. He Was “Luxray2750.”

  43. Sorry Guys, If U Put Skyrunner50, That Was Mine, It’s A Very Good Name For CP.

  44. hi there!
    domster cool ere from club penguin.
    this site rocks!
    waddle on!
    domster cool.

    ps. visit http://www.domsterrocks.piczo.com
    http://www.domsterrocks.piczo.com
    http://www.domsterrocks.piczo.com

  45. domster cool ere

    http://www.domstercool.piczo.com
    http://www.domstercool.piczo.com
    http://www.domstercool.piczo.com

    YOU HAVE TO VISIT IT!!! SIGN THE GUESTBOOK!!!

  46. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  47. very interesting. i’m adding in RSS Reader

  48. yeh their ok i guess .
    gd work

  49. this place sucks
    you honestly need help

  50. this place blows a mokeys cock

  51. this is okay i guess
    oh and the MacCuish is up for grabs

  52. i have some,
    *Bored2x
    *Beary2cute
    *Happy2smile
    *Hate Barbie
    *Pikachu2cute
    And that’s all I have!bored2x is the best one I got.

  53. black duck is still available

  54. phenom

    phenomis

    phenomiass

    ownedbyamedic

    zipiddydooda

    bloOdveno

    phantasmomo

    icecolacoke

    onoudidnt (im takin him CAUSE HE PWNS!)

  55. they are rubbish

  56. I need a realy cool name please give me some

  57. My name is Jaxxxxx! I also have The Dark 1

  58. Stunning, I didn’t know about this topic up to now. Thanx!

  59. Hey! My Club Penguin name is 11th Penguin and I didn’t read your list then. I worked myself up form 1st Penguin until I found a name that I could use!

  60. my name is jess 2233 on clubpenguin so if you see me add me please
    thanxs

  61. i just made my own website with my freind on club penguin called Malky62914 and Hannah C8 my website is called http://www.wix.com/benjiN01/Cp-Cheats

  62. WATZ THE PASSWORDZ 4 THESE ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  63. Blast Snail (muahhaha! i took blast snail)

  64. I liked The Koolster

  65. Mabey Rockhopper

  66. Here are names I know:

    Spongebob44

    Energy123456

    Lemons583

    Weirdone999

    Plaqueonmyteeth

    ChickenTenders

    Walmartppl

    Flippingnoodles

    Immafirinmahlaza

    Droctagonapus

    Epicface

    RonaldMcdonald

    Frostythesnowman

    Ihateapplepie

    Flingflagger

    Those above are names that are not taken.
    If they don’t work, anyone who read it either took it, or I didn’t test it. If you guys want to meet me, I’m usually on Mammoth, White House, Beanie, Blizzard, Frosty, or Yukon. I’m usually at any Dojo, The Beacon, The Lounge, The Ski Village, or at the HQ. My username is Logan B 3. My current status:
    Online
    Server – Yukon
    Room – Dojo Hideout

  67. :) :-)

  68. >:-D :(

  69. 8-)

  70. ;-)

  71. -_-

  72. this are the names i know:
    hannah20647
    spongbob
    mini
    rockhopper
    fling flager
    superman
    birthday

  73. i love this name:
    grasshopper

  74. and i love this name too:
    club penguin

  75. Don’t make me embarrass myself

  76. my name is lalarockstar and how bout

    lala1234rock1234star

  77. Fashionita
    Fashionita1234
    ilovecp123
    lala123lala
    sheisdabest123
    boredx1
    cpisawesome1234
    clubpenguin123cp123

    here are some unuse names i think

  78. Yo whats up ya!!! Im Qween latefa and im off the hizzy!!! Your penguin name should be Qween Latefa on club penguin. Because im AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  79. Im a boy.I want to have sex with other boys so meet me at little ceser.

  80. i put my privet part in my sisters mouth!!!!

  81. your all stupid dunmb and weird hi dummmmmmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyyysssssssssssssss

  82. fucking shame

  83. Snailboy500 is mine!!!

  84. i no that these names arnt taken
    lovegirl34
    hannalove123
    popblop234
    hahalove
    neyo

  85. :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

  86. Flippers08
    TeddieBear
    CutieeGirl
    CoolDude3
    SpongeeBobbie x

    Enjoy These names add Cutie Cute 4 thats mee x

  87. You still play on club penguin you losers! do something better with your life. Please there is hackers and weirdos on there its stupid. lets be penguins GetALife !!!!

  88. The names arnt taken: Goldenrofl, chineaschiken, rubberdux, fylafred,
    ebaneza, emanema, Jayeless, moroonjuice, eatmybacon, MyNameIs, ThisIsMyName, EPF Agent 286, tomasisatrain, nailvarnish, numbaplates, Me2Youbabeey, 1232123212312K9, gfkrfg, smallpox and some more random ones like RANDOMIZAA, BIG SOCKS, HIGHLIGHTERS, and much much more !! Tell me if you used any !! :P

  89. i got some cool names if u go this low all give u some lol.
    skyracer2
    boxer547
    the key of awesome311
    youtube rox
    mushi monster
    flip tricks rock
    thats all for now. u can thank me please lol.

  90. “Required fields are marked *Name *Email *WebsiteCommentYou may use these HTML tags and attributes:

                Notify me of follow-up comments via email. Notify me of new posts via email."
    Something I doubt ...

  91. Here are some names know. Oh and dont use the name crocgirl3
    lololololololol
    kittycatty189
    fanpop
    fantasymad121

    thats all

  92. here are some names that might work: Lemonade123,Coolster897,Buttercake370,Bluster719,Funny689,Bunny102,Girley789,
    Flower307,Sunshinedo. thats all folks: you can find me in club penguin on the Pizza place night club dojo ski village iceberg and the Mine I have five penguins ones name is wozzydozzy Ten Rink chinesekuma Bombunrocks and Fanpop2.

  93. Hi I Have Some Names (Well Probably Not) And They Are: Funstuff Pufflesrule AuntArtic Rockpants and superpoopa (Lol I Like The Last One Heh)

  94. like my name?(6th penguin)

  95. hey dudes what about lara,lora,cutie,ketu,telesa,charmy etc etc etc

  96. I’m glad that I’ve found this emapoodle13.wordpress.com web site.
    I have to say that it’s a cool blog! I admire how determined each of the entries are. They are well balanced, both cognitive and funny, and the pictures are nice too.

  97. hiya i think i have some names: Doihavecp (Do I Have Cp) 66Twilight99 Pengwinwrools Rollacoastas Lollypopfanss iluvcp and also maybe bigpiggy797979. That’s All!!! Your Sincerely Jaquie87107

  98. the boys on here are sexy!!!! Try this ILOVURANIOUS
    i love ur aniouse

  99. name fuckers only

  100. lolz dontlogmeoff! has anyone taken that? i want it. :D

  101. hey are you allowed to post accounts on here. i have one. its
    Name: Aunt arktik
    Pass:

    Nya nya you will never know! Its MY penguin. actually somebody put it on youtube but oh well.

  102. Hi is nicyola free? i

  103. umm ok trekgirl782

    2COOL4EVA

  104. rubbish

  105. I CANT GET ANY NAMES TO WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I EVEN TRIED THE NAME OF MY CATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I AM SO ANOIYD

  106. hey, thanks! I used Marx nSpence, but I think Marx nSpence (with a c) is still free.

  107. no afence but thoose are kindof weird names but cool!!!! :) ummmmmm also i cant spell so if i spelt afence wrong i cant spell and if i spelt spelt wrong i still cant spell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  108. ‘ yawn ‘ ‘ yawn ‘ boring :-(

  109. they should really let you use more than 12 characters :/

  110. yeh ikr

  111. add me on PS3 to join my clan

  112. DANG

  113. club penguin is for gay noobs with no life. oh yeah, being a penguin is so cool.. not. its a shit little game where perverted motherfuckers stalk out little children in hope of their addresses. i stopped playing this a day after i tried it out, its absolutely balls.

  114. I have a good name:
    Roxannette
    Taken. I used it, and came up with it.

  115. I have a good name:
    CPpunk 7
    Taken. I used it,and came up with it.


  116. codes are D23EXP11 and JUNNLR11 and freehood and pumpkin1

  117. oh guys Hedgehog7890 and 10thpenguin are both me
    I made both of them

  118. and CPpunk 7 is me as well

  119. Hey people if you want to meet me go on cabin and meet in in the cave at the pool

  120. 10thpenguin here
    here are some:
    CallOfDutyrocks (Call Of Duty Rocks)
    HaloIsTheBest78 (Halo Is The Best 78)
    Confused Gingerbread
    rolling pea 3

    Please tell me if you have used one of the names

  121. Me again
    here are some:
    Im Cool 19
    ps3sucks1 (PS3 sucks 1)
    1stpenguin
    2ndpenguin
    3rdpenguin
    4thpenguin
    5thpenguin
    6thpenguin
    7thpenguin
    8thpenguin
    9thpenguin
    12thpenguin
    13thpenguin
    14thpenguin
    15thpenguin
    16thpenguin
    17thpenguin
    18thpenguin
    20thpenguin
    you get the idea

  122. I got a name………..
    Dave010102

  123. how about dragon breath? well you will have to beat me to clubpenguin make an account because im getting that name! dragon breath is awesome!

  124. add nicole jr 96

  125. Felizes ?! Uma Dica : Se Voce Começou a Jogar Agora ! Va ao Centro e Entre No Esgoto ! Voce Ira Ganhar Um Selo Subterraneo ! Divirtam-se!

  126. i can’t find a cool name

  127. levation2 haha

  128. This entire comment thread is even more pathetic than the bronies who are fighting over Derpy Hooves.

    Speaking of which… ’4ever alone’ should be still up for grabs.

  129. Names:
    Cooldude35

    Heppy100

    Grapper

    Tiffery10

  130. OH AND TIPMAN3000

  131. backwasssssss

  132. i like all the names

  133. me too one of my best oess is the very first

  134. ones

  135. I think that all those names a not that good
    why are there not that many creative ones

  136. YEAAAAAA GO MLPFIM DERPY & RAINBOWDASH ARE BEST PONY :D

    On a related note, I think Elepsis is the best, but it is taken. Trying Grapper now.

  137. Hey here’s a free name

    Clubb penguinn

  138. all names are boring

  139. Hey!! Thats My name…

  140. I named mine SKELLINGTON 5 lol.

  141. Misspelled it * SKELLINGT0N5.

  142. Hey My Name is CreamBiscuit very cool

  143. :)

  144. For latest news you have to pay a visit the web and on web I
    found this site as a most excellent site for newest updates.

  145. Here is a name for you guys not taken it is :Flippa128 and if its not a good one then here is another one DashMan if its not good then here is the last one it is :Ronald21 and hope i helped

  146. Here is a name for you guys not taken it is :Flippa128 and if its not a good one then here is another one DashMan if its not good then here is the last one it is :Zack197 and hope i helped

  147. Hello very cool website!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?I’m satisfied to find numerous useful info right here within the submit, we need work out extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  148. you’re in reality a just right webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing
    any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork.
    you’ve performed a excellent task in this subject!

  149. if you need a name for club penguin here are a few allonna richy gazill pizer russia mallony and aleinna so if you need more cool or cute names my email is sophielu3@yahoo.com bye p.s I’m single and need a date

  150. Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Superb choice of colors!

  151. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a
    friend who has been conducting a little research on this.
    And he in fact bought me lunch simply because I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your blog.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

